All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Wed 22 Oct

Long Time Courting

8:00 PM
Thu 23 Oct

Town Mountain

8:00 PM
Fri 24 Oct

Steve Poltz

8:00 PM
Sat 25 Oct

East of Monroe

8:00 PM
Wed 29 Oct

The Stray Birds

8:00 PM
Thu 30 Oct

After Jack

8:00 PM
Fri 31 Oct

The Taters Halloween Spooktacular!

8:00 PM
Sat 01 Nov

An Evening with Scott Miller, Sarah Siskind & Trent Wagler

Songwriters in the Round! 8:00 PM
Wed 05 Nov

Spottiswoode & His Enemies

8:00 PM
Thu 06 Nov

Pierce Pettis

8:00 PM
Sat 08 Nov

The Rock and Roll Jubilee!

8:00 PM
Wed 12 Nov

Jay Turner & The Swinging Doors

7:00 PM
Thu 13 Nov

Pat McGee

8:00 PM
Fri 14 Nov

Quatro na Bossa

8:00 PM
Sat 15 Nov

Wayne Henderson & Helen White

8:00 PM
Wed 19 Nov

Glenn & Ellen Birch

with Frank Coleman 7:00 PM
Thu 20 Nov

Paulo Franco, Russell Lacy, & Peyton Tochterman

8:00 PM
Fri 21 Nov

The Bellevue Rhythmaires

8:00 PM
Sat 22 Nov

The Free Rangers

8:00 PM
Fri 28 Nov

Emme St. James & Her Jazz Gentlemen Christmas Show!

8:00 PM
Sat 29 Nov

Susan Greenbaum Band Annual Christmas Show!

8:00 PM
Wed 10 Dec

Stephen Bennett

8:00 PM