All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Wed 27 Aug
Amelia White with Sergio Webb and Mary Battiata 8:00 PM
Thu 28 Aug
Emme St. James & Her Jazz Gentlemen 8:00 PM
Fri 29 Aug
The River City band 8:00 PM
Thu 04 Sep
Humble Tripe 8:00 PM
Fri 05 Sep
Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellies Eliot Bronson opens! 8:00 PM
Sat 06 Sep
Danny Knicely, Wyatt Rice & Mark Schatz!!
CD RELEASE CONCERT!!
8:00 PM
Tue 09 Sep
Will Kimbrough with special guest, Amy Black 8:00 PM
Wed 10 Sep
Rod Picott 8:00 PM
Thu 11 Sep
Amanda Shires 8:00 PM
Fri 12 Sep
Bill Kirchen 8:00 PM
Sat 13 Sep
Jim Lauderdale 8:00 PM
Tue 16 Sep
Curtis McMurtry 8:00 PM
Wed 17 Sep
Big Sandy and His Fly - Rite Boys 8:00 PM
Thu 18 Sep
Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen 8:00 PM
Fri 19 Sep
The Honey Dewdrops 8:00 PM
Sat 20 Sep
Sturgeon City 8:00 PM
Wed 24 Sep
Sarah Borges with Girls, Guns & Glory 8:00 PM
Thu 25 Sep
The Mallett Brothers Band 8:00 PM
Fri 26 Sep
Cracker 8:00 PM
Sat 27 Sep
Ellis Paul 8:00 PM
Tue 30 Sep
Mandolin Orange 8:00 PM
Wed 08 Oct
Peter Case 8:00 PM
Thu 23 Oct
Town Mountain 8:00 PM
Fri 24 Oct
Steve Poltz 8:00 PM
Sat 25 Oct
East of Monroe 8:00 PM
Fri 31 Oct
The Taters Halloween Spooktacular! 8:00 PM
Sat 01 Nov
An Evening with Scott Miller, Sarah Siskind & Trent Wagler Songwriters in the Round! 8:00 PM
Thu 06 Nov
Pierce Pettis 8:00 PM
Fri 21 Nov
The Bellevue Rhythmaires 8:00 PM