All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
July 31 Thursday 8:00 PM
Reagan Boggs
$10.00
August 01 Friday 8:00 PM
Jimmy LaFave
$18.00
August 05 Tuesday 8:00 PM
Kinky Friedman
$35.00
August 07 Thursday 8:00 PM
Carrie Elkin & Danny Schmidt
$12.00
August 09 Saturday 8:00 PM
Lera Lynn
$10.00
August 14 Thursday 8:00 PM
Penny & Sparrow
$10.00
August 15 Friday 8:00 PM
Horsehead
$8.00
August 16 Saturday 8:00 PM
Jeff Black
$12.00
August 22 Friday 8:00 PM
Donna Ulisse
$12.00
August 27 Wednesday 8:00 PM
Amelia White with Sergio Webb
$10.00
and Mary Battiata
August 29 Friday 8:00 PM
The River City band
$10.00
September 04 Thursday 8:00 PM
Humble Tripe
$10.00
September 05 Friday 8:00 PM
Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellies
$10.00
Eliot Bronson opens!
September 06 Saturday 8:00 PM
Danny Knicely, Wyatt Rice & Mark Schatz!!
CD RELEASE CONCERT!!
$18.00
September 12 Friday 8:00 PM
Bill Kirchen
$20.00
September 17 Wednesday 8:00 PM
Big Sandy and His Fly - Rite Boys
$12.00
September 19 Friday 8:00 PM
The Honey Dewdrops
$15.00
September 20 Saturday 8:00 PM
Sturgeon City
$20.00
September 24 Wednesday 8:00 PM
Sarah Borges with Girls, Guns & Glory
$12.00
September 26 Friday 8:00 PM
The Mike Lucci Band
$8.00
September 27 Saturday 8:00 PM
Ellis Paul
$16.00
September 30 Tuesday 8:00 PM
Mandolin Orange
$12.00